2017-2018 SMPS Wisconsin Board

President Kim McElwee, VJS Construction Services, (262) 446-6468, LinkedIn

President-Elect Megan Kocchi, Eppstein Uhen Architects, (414) 271-5350, LinkedIn

Past President Patti Keillor Rohde, HNTB, (414) 410-6720, LinkedIn

Treasurer Megan Kocchi, Eppstein Uhen Architects, (414) 298-2204, LinkedIn

Membership Hayley Novak, GRAEF, LinkedIn

Communications Heidi Grogan, GRAEF, LinkedIn

Public Relations Diane Kistler, HNTB, (414) 499-4553, LinkedIn

Programming Milwaukee Molly Venturini, HNTB, LinkedIn

Programming Madison Heather Manke, Vogel Bros. Building Co, LinkedIn

Special Programs Tiffany Scuglik, JP Cullen, LinkedIn

Logistics Bridget Kraus, Mortenson Construction, (262) 879-2562, LinkedIn

Awards Ali Nolan, Bray Architects, LinkedIn

Sponsorship Morgan Burns, THIEL Design, LinkedIn

After a long afternoon of planning for the 2017-2018 SMPS Wisconsin season, board members take a break with a trip to Allo Chocolat.

Want to get involved? SMPS Wisconsin is continually seeking volunteers. Learn more about each board position. For more information, contact Megan Kocchi at (414) 271-5350.

SMPS Wisconsin © 2017